We are very very chuffed to anounce:

the brand new megson album

A collection of songs from North Eastern songwriters – done the MEGSON way!

There are nine songs written by different artists including Vin Garbutt, Martin Stephenson, Chris Rea and many more…. AND even a bonus Megson Original track Through The Winter.

It won’t be out on streaming services till 2022 but you can ORDER NOW from our shop and get it on November 14th!

We hope you will enjoy listening to this album as much as we enjoyed making it and hopefully it will introduce to some new material and writers to check out and fall in love with too.

All the best!
Debs & Stu xxx

1. One Law – written by Matt Chipchase & Young Rebel Set

2. Judas Bus – written by Jez Lowe

3. Marshall Riley’s Army – written by Alan Hull

4. Road To Hell (Part 2) – written by Chris Rea

5. Land & Sea – written by Richard Grainger

6. The Silent Boatman – written by Ruth Copeland

7. Rain – written by Martin Stephenson

8. Not For The First Time – written by Vin Garbutt

9. Ring Of Iron – written by Graeme Miles

BONUS TRACK : Through The Winter – by Megson

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop